TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Moderator: voidsun

Anonym
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:20 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by Anonym » Fri Jul 06, 2018 8:36 pm

3.60 freezing after 1 minute
Penny
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:16 pm
Peru

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by Penny » Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:17 pm

No funciona, se pone en: "No se pudo obtener datos del juego", hay que esperar otra versión o que procede?
sam
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 12, 2018 3:36 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by sam » Sun Jul 08, 2018 6:13 pm

There sup, since 3 days my bot is not working anymore...

its not the problem om the agents or the updated its a specike server... i am playing 3 servers atm and the bot is not working since 3 days on the speed severs only error the bot gives is.

Forbid get game data.
accout ... logging in
account ... logged in.
forbid get game data .


please advice update does matter....
deadwood
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 2:05 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by deadwood » Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:10 am

Both windows and android trbuilder forever crash, infinity loop
alvaca
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:24 am
Spain

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by alvaca » Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:28 am

The app is working while I connect through Google Chrome some times but if not it crash and begin an no endind 2minutes rests. The truth is that during the day it works almost perfect but during the night doesn't work and that is so dangerous.

If you can solve it or offer before versions that works properly.

Thank you very much
I wair for your answer

Alvaca
kocaman
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:47 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by kocaman » Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:56 am

Hello there; he reads the plunder list of my central village but he reads the list on the side. waiting for 2 minutes on the side village list

google translate anca bu kadar amk
Jups
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2018 12:43 pm
Austria

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by Jups » Sun Aug 12, 2018 12:36 am

The bot didnt Work since the Last Service Update!!! (Aug.9,2018)
No buildings, No atts....nothing

There is also a Browser Problem since the Service Update. Few browsers didnt Show the rigth buildings.....
petto
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 1:14 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by petto » Tue Aug 14, 2018 3:28 pm

after today's udpate, agent completely stopped working ts2 cz
getting village date in loop
kadoixo
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:09 pm
Portugal

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by kadoixo » Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:12 pm

cant fetch troops for some reason? is this happening to anyone else? It recognises the buildings but troop wise is not working so basically I cant farm :/
Pulungulo
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:05 pm
Nicaragua

Re: TravianBuilder 3.60 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by Pulungulo » Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:19 pm

the 3.60 version its expired, where we can get the new version ???
Post Reply