Trbuilder 6.2.3

Moderator: voidsun

nhokzunk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 29, 2020 4:54 am
Vietnam

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by nhokzunk » Mon Jun 08, 2020 4:59 am

When I was using FarmList, I saw it tick one-by-one villages in raid list in internal browser. How to let the tools tick all?
Joka09
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Angola

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by Joka09 » Mon Jun 08, 2020 4:06 pm

Como instalar o jogo
Joka09
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 8:00 pm
Angola

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by Joka09 » Mon Jun 08, 2020 4:11 pm

Não consigo intalar a aplicação algemas e pode ajudar
tezoline
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:55 am
Iran

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by tezoline » Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:57 am

plz fix Trbuilder 6.2.3 bcs i can't use it for qualify !
Artos
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:31 am
Germany

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by Artos » Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:22 pm

Why does "search inactive players" does not work anymore???
GutenTag
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 18, 2020 10:28 am
Germany

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by GutenTag » Wed Jul 01, 2020 10:37 am

Artos wrote:
Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:22 pm
Why does "search inactive players" does not work anymore???
Hey Artos,
funktioniert der Bot noch bei dir auf dem Handy?

Mit welcher Version?

Liebe Grüße
ocha
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:32 pm
Japan

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by ocha » Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:34 pm

Can't login to ts1.asia.travian.com
martim
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2020 7:36 am
Portugal

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by martim » Wed Jul 08, 2020 7:42 am

On the server tx3.lusobrasileiro.travian.com he is not reading the 12th village, when it arrives in that village the tb stops working
thedaniel8576
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2020 8:48 am
Hong Kong

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by thedaniel8576 » Wed Jul 08, 2020 8:49 am

Can't login to ts3.asia.travian.com
Silastis
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:11 am

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.3

Post by Silastis » Thu Jul 09, 2020 5:27 pm

Unfortunately after the meintance our accounts can't login. They can login but builder can't see they logged in. Still saying try to login then doing nothing just try to logging in
Post Reply