TravianBuilder 3.73

Moderator: voidsun

manu234
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:41 am
Location: Spain
Spain

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by manu234 » Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:02 pm

Hello everyone,
I tried to play in the "pandora" version, on the server:
ts83.travian.com
and TavianBuilder, DOES NOT WORK
recognizes the account but nothing more
The "0" ranking does not appear
The main building does not appear
and "the account will have a rest of 2 minutes" appears in a constant manner
You can select orders, but do not execute them.
The last update, it works on other normal servers, but this new one seems to need a fix.

Voidsun, you can do something about it

greetings and many thanks
Prafiptama
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 6:34 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by Prafiptama » Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:35 am

Server ts4.travian.co.id

Maybe you can fix it :
1. Cant refresh daily quest
2. Sometimes it always update academy.


Thanks a lot voidsun
sandman
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:28 am
Australia

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by sandman » Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:07 pm

Anyone knows that can a single android device use travian builder for multiple accounts in the same server without being banned?
Lohh
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 5:53 pm
Bahrain

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by Lohh » Thu Sep 13, 2018 5:59 pm

Can we have bandora update
Hashi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:31 am
Italy

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by Hashi » Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:32 am

Pleas guys update for pandora server :D
manu234
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:41 am
Location: Spain
Spain

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by manu234 » Fri Sep 14, 2018 9:43 am

Voidsun, if you need an access to a server "pandora" .. I give you my account ... but tell me where I send it

regards
kadoixo
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:09 pm
Portugal

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by kadoixo » Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:07 pm

Hi!

I've a really long list of farms and sometimes the bot doesn't refresh my 4th village, so basically it doesn't start the constructions.

Anyone knows how I can avoid this and make sure the village gets refreshed everytime 30min or so?

Thanks!
woodoo
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:44 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by woodoo » Sun Sep 16, 2018 7:59 am

Hallo,in new pandora serwere bot its doesn't work!how need to start him?please hellp
Dekdoi
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:02 am
Thailand

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by Dekdoi » Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:03 am

Your account has been suspended!
Reason: scripts and bot
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
sasanmozafarzade
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:42 pm
Iran

Re: TravianBuilder 3.71

Post by sasanmozafarzade » Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:30 pm

don't work in pandora path
help us plz
Post Reply