TravianBuilder 3.56 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Moderator: voidsun

amarranta
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:31 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.55 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by amarranta » Thu May 10, 2018 3:59 pm

Today stopped working again, everything, farm list, market, unit build... The account keeps refreshing and having a rest for 2 min. Although the last days 3.55 worked pretty fine.

mahdi_domi
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2018 10:13 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.55 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by mahdi_domi » Sat May 12, 2018 6:19 pm

hi

kocaman
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 6:47 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.55 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by kocaman » Thu May 17, 2018 6:08 am

pls help .

the raid is lost, will get raid list again.



I get this warning again.

Alaiz
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:06 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.56 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by Alaiz » Tue May 22, 2018 5:26 pm

voidsun wrote:
Sun Apr 01, 2018 3:58 am
tb-3.56.zip

tb-3.55.zip
1.fix many crash

agents2.63.zip
agents2.62.zip
tb-3.51.zip
tb-3.54.zip
Please try new versions
No envia lista de asaltos/ agents don't sent raid list

Alaiz
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:06 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.56 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by Alaiz » Tue May 22, 2018 5:30 pm

The raid list its lost

bigboss
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 8:53 pm

Re: TravianBuilder 3.56 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by bigboss » Tue May 22, 2018 8:56 pm

witch one is the current version?

makassar
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 23, 2018 4:09 am

Re: TravianBuilder 3.56 and all agents for android(Agents updated)

Post by makassar » Wed May 23, 2018 6:24 am

is there 3.57 version ? why 3.56 needs to be updated while there is no newer version?

Post Reply