For issue feedback

Moderator: voidsun

Eumenes
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2018 8:12 am

Re: For issue feedback

Post by Eumenes » Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:37 pm

Prafiptama wrote:
Wed Apr 25, 2018 12:35 am
Bot version: 3.54
Android version: 7.0
Travian server: ts29.travian.co.id

3.54 always "Refresh Auction" than i downgrade it to 3.50

please Fix ASAP.
THX
guawang wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 11:39 am
Bot version:3.44
Android version:7.0
Travian server:ts29.travian.com.tr

soga
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:44 pm

Re: For issue feedback

Post by soga » Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:51 pm

The bot works perfectly except during night it shows "refresh auction" and it reset everything. I don't know why.

Bot version: 3.54
Android version: 7.0
Travian server: ts2.travian.it

Lmanyaq
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2018 5:27 pm

Re: For issue feedback

Post by Lmanyaq » Mon Apr 30, 2018 5:29 pm

Hi Man,
@Voidsun

I have been trying to use the android's actual version but the troops are not being sent, basically loot list does not work, when i refresh the list the bot closes itself.

Recently travian made an update in loot list, i guess thats why its not working,

Could you be so kind to update and send it to me?

Thanks alot man! Youre a star!

Hulkas3
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:59 pm

Re: For issue feedback

Post by Hulkas3 » Thu May 10, 2018 7:41 am

Bot version: 3.44
Android version: 7.0
Travian server: ts2.travian.com

Hello a fan of your bot for a long time , i just wanted to ask you to fix the farm lists please , when i put a farm list of more then 100 it does not create extra farm lists just fills up one with 100 . hope to her from you soon

Post Reply