New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Moderator: voidsun

slo123
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:24 pm
Slovenia

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by slo123 » Mon Dec 23, 2019 9:37 am

Please add farm list in new version. thanks
Pl_gracz
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:21 am
Poland

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by Pl_gracz » Mon Dec 23, 2019 1:34 pm

Where's the farm list? please add
Omda mok
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 2:11 am
Egypt

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by Omda mok » Tue Dec 24, 2019 3:18 am

Where is the list of farms and where to train troops?
lamanta6968
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:10 pm

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by lamanta6968 » Tue Dec 24, 2019 11:25 am

:o No work reset
Last edited by lamanta6968 on Tue Dec 24, 2019 11:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
lamanta6968
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:10 pm

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by lamanta6968 » Tue Dec 24, 2019 11:27 am

No work reset un sever ts15.lusobrasileiro.travian.com
Cocain
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2019 5:36 pm
India

Re: New android version 3.9.2.2

Post by Cocain » Tue Dec 24, 2019 6:53 pm

voidsun wrote:
Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:52 pm
Cocain wrote:
Sun Dec 22, 2019 11:30 am
this version is crashing in andriod 9
tx3.travian.asia
I check the server with my phone, it works well, please try 3.9.2.4
Not really , this still has an issue in this server, about upgrading resources and villages, normally this isn't updating the warehouse and granary status automatically, and also if I am running 2accounts with 1 agent at the same time then the bot is crashing :|

and 1more question, will you be adding raiding features again???
sss123
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:50 pm
Sweden

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by sss123 » Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:52 pm

Stuck on logging in, can't get any account info or anything.

>https://tx3.nordics.travian.com

also side question: Possible to turn off vibration at every bot event?

edit: It worked on comx so I guess it's the new servers/urls for some servers that messes it up?
Last edited by sss123 on Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
Vaterloader
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:25 pm
Netherlands

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by Vaterloader » Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:27 pm

Ts2.travian.nl not working
Pls fixed i tried it after i bought your app years ago
Dracul
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:48 am
Spain

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by Dracul » Wed Jan 01, 2020 10:12 am

On the ts6.hispano.travian.com server the app sometimes goes into a 2 minute account break loop and does not perform the scheduled tasks
Alaiz
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2018 8:06 pm

Re: New android version 3.9.2.4(2019/12/22)

Post by Alaiz » Sat Jan 04, 2020 12:03 am

:oops: not working ts6.hispano.Travian.com tx3.Travian.com
voidsun wrote:
Sat Dec 21, 2019 7:00 am
tb-3.9.2.4.zip

Tested server: comx, final, beta.

if you have any issue, please leave the server url, I will check it.
Post Reply