Trbuilder 5.75 for windows

Moderator: voidsun

mazgan
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 4:44 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Post by mazgan » Wed May 09, 2018 4:48 am

hi
download link not work
i cant download new version
please check it
ty

zark
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:58 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Post by zark » Wed May 09, 2018 6:04 am

zark wrote:
Mon May 07, 2018 2:39 pm
putraprima wrote:
Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:41 pm
Cannot send market resource after travian maintenance today
have this problem too

not work send resourse and swap crop.

something change in marketplace

ty
now all work, not update.

zark
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:58 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Post by zark » Wed May 09, 2018 6:05 am

mazgan wrote:
Wed May 09, 2018 4:48 am
hi
download link not work
i cant download new version
please check it
ty
i can download new version with vpn, use browsec

mazgan
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 09, 2018 4:44 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Post by mazgan » Wed May 09, 2018 7:47 am

hi
i need a portable version of travian builder.
Is there a portable version of it?

mahdi_domi
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2018 10:13 pm

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Post by mahdi_domi » Sat May 12, 2018 7:13 pm

hi not working with me

hotowen
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:36 pm

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Post by hotowen » Wed May 16, 2018 5:13 pm

hi author, I found that fixed timing attack does not work in patch 5.74.
Could you fix it plz :)

amarranta
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 8:31 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Post by amarranta » Fri May 18, 2018 12:00 am

From today on the market stopped working. After every attempt to make a transfer the Bot stops and then shows the log "the account has a rest for 2 min". Along with it the farm lists in one of the villages stopped working too.
There was a little update in game today morning, it must be related to it. Please have a look into it, coz now it's sort of unusable.

ayyas7979
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 6:58 pm

Re: Trbuilder 5.75 for windows

Post by ayyas7979 » Tue May 22, 2018 4:54 pm

unfortunately not working

aleksas011
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 6:45 pm

Re: Trbuilder 5.75 for windows

Post by aleksas011 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:01 am

The Hero feature is turned off by the program

Thx GL

mondialgirl
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:36 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.75 for windows

Post by mondialgirl » Wed May 23, 2018 9:17 am

5.75 doesn't work :(

Post Reply