Page 8 of 17

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 5:01 pm
by amirhosein
how i can download tr builder 5.72
please help me to download it

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 6:34 am
by Maximilian
If my pc is disconnected from the Interenet, tb will try reconnecting all the accounts and open waBrowser indefinitely, which ends up using all of the RAM. Maybe you can add an option like "don't try reconnecting when there is no internet connection"? Thx a lot

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:41 pm
by putraprima
Cannot send market resource after travian maintenance today

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 6:21 pm
by Sky Ripper
Hello,
when will come out another update off travian builder for windows??
the 5.72 has many bugs, sometimes does no alert for attack in time, sometimes does not farm,market no good, etc etc

Best regards,

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:03 pm
by amarranta
Since yesterday the version stopped working!!! :( Updates the villages and does nothing. Cleared and reinstalled, nothing changes!

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:56 pm
by Castle
where are you my friend? that does not work
make new version :( :(

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:05 am
by luther1900
login loop.how can I fix that?thx,bro

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 5:46 am
by heyider
What's New in 5.74?
What is the difference between 5.72 and 5.74?

Re: Trbuilder 5.72 for windows

Posted: Mon May 07, 2018 2:39 pm
by zark
putraprima wrote:
Wed Apr 18, 2018 9:41 pm
Cannot send market resource after travian maintenance today
have this problem too

not work send resourse and swap crop.

something change in marketplace

ty

Re: Trbuilder 5.74 for windows

Posted: Tue May 08, 2018 9:03 pm
by diego
how i can download tr builder 5.72