Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Moderator: voidsun

kuplais
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:33 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by kuplais » Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:52 pm

try to close progtam and reapen, but the same http://screenshot.ru/9fd0dbd0c2a222030c1b503037674c48
Multihunter
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 5:10 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by Multihunter » Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:00 pm

kuplais wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:52 pm
try to close progtam and reapen, but the same http://screenshot.ru/9fd0dbd0c2a222030c1b503037674c48
Image

disable these boxes, the adventures are not updated and neither will

Image

regards
koora
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:00 pm

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by koora » Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:29 pm

The account have a rest abort 2 minutes.
What could be the problem?
New installation.
Multihunter
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 5:10 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by Multihunter » Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:43 pm

koora wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:29 pm
The account have a rest abort 2 minutes.
What could be the problem?
New installation.

you must uninstall the program, and clean the remaining traces of it, you must delete the folder where it is installed and for example use a file cleaner and register as a ccleaner.

Then install the latest version that is 5.69 right now. I personally make a folder for the installation in c and so I have all the files checked.

regards
Hrenofka4ever
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:03 am
Location: Maribor
Slovenia

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by Hrenofka4ever » Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:18 pm

gold farm list dont work?
kuplais
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:33 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by kuplais » Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:19 pm

Multihunter wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:00 pm
kuplais wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:52 pm
try to close progtam and reapen, but the same http://screenshot.ru/9fd0dbd0c2a222030c1b503037674c48
Image

disable these boxes, the adventures are not updated and neither will

Image

regards
nothing changed
koora
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:00 pm

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by koora » Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:24 pm

I did them.
Unfortunately, nothing was taken.
Multihunter wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:43 pm
koora wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:29 pm
The account have a rest abort 2 minutes.
What could be the problem?
New installation.

you must uninstall the program, and clean the remaining traces of it, you must delete the folder where it is installed and for example use a file cleaner and register as a ccleaner.

Then install the latest version that is 5.69 right now. I personally make a folder for the installation in c and so I have all the files checked.

regards
I did them.
Unfortunately, nothing was taken.
Multihunter
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 5:10 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by Multihunter » Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:26 pm

kuplais wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:19 pm

nothing changed

leave the boxes empty, log out the account, close the program, and reopen and log in
Hrenofka4ever wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:18 pm
gold farm list dont work?
if it works, but if you have old reports, you will read them all, first delete all the reports and so you will only read the new ones
sofokles
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:14 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by sofokles » Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:36 pm

Multihunter wrote:
Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:47 pm
You can uncheck these boxes in the lists and not read, but do not check

Image
Yes but this is stupid, I want to attack farms that are 3 hours away every 5min.. Could you add another setting for that? So you can have that box(if attacking farms, go on attack it again) checked and that it won't read reports? I know that your troops can die a few times... This would be MUCH better.
hsm1391
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:59 am

Re: Trbuilder 5.69 for windows

Post by hsm1391 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:52 pm

My account generate over 100 reports every minute and bot cannot read them all , like people before me i would like to attack same targets every 5 minutes and reading reports make bot to give : account have rest about 2 minutes, please make this feature optional
Post Reply