Trbuilder 6.2.1

Moderator: voidsun

kalamijeans
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:17 pm
Italy

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by kalamijeans » Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:38 pm

raid list
kalamijeans
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:17 pm
Italy

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by kalamijeans » Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:39 pm

https://ts5.travian.it/dorf1.php
still no send farm lists
starkesfeuer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2020 3:00 pm
Brazil

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by starkesfeuer » Sat Feb 01, 2020 3:01 pm

I cant download it.
it sends me a message of error and keeps not downloading
muali42
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:49 am
Turkey

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by muali42 » Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:56 pm

Yağma listesinde bir sıkıntı var askerleri yağmaya göndermekte zorluk çekmekteyim. en son 2 gün önce yağmaya çıktı bir daha yağmaya çıkmadı.
pasastre01
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 4:33 pm
Mexico

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by pasastre01 » Sat Feb 08, 2020 4:36 pm

and when are you to add the farm list???
check
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:05 pm
Indonesia

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by check » Tue Feb 11, 2020 12:10 pm

it doesn't work. it always stuck in the last village
xentoos
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2019 11:25 am
Turkey

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by xentoos » Wed Feb 12, 2020 11:35 am

Cookies recorded while the program is running causes problems in production and building level increases. The problem disappears for a while by deleting the cookies in the cache folder in the account file. update required in the program.
Yours truly
mmrd16
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 7:33 pm

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by mmrd16 » Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:31 pm

6.2.1 doesn't raid. When will you fix it ? We need you mate. @voidsun ! HELP
peeyushsaravat
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2020 4:26 am
India

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by peeyushsaravat » Mon Feb 17, 2020 10:39 am

when run farm list , it keep getting rested and unable to import farm list
LORDrasouL
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:53 am

Re: Trbuilder 6.2.1

Post by LORDrasouL » Fri Feb 21, 2020 11:08 am

plz fix for server speedtra.com
https://tx2.speedtra.com/
Post Reply